Life Group Combined Review

Sunday, July 21, 2019 8:30 am — 10:30 am

read more


Baptismal

Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:00 am

If you or your child(ren) would like to be baptized, please connect with Pastor Rose West or ... read more


Goin' Fishing Community Outreach

Sunday, July 28, 2019 11:00 am

read more


Life Group Combined Review

Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:30 am — 10:30 am

read more


LOVE FEST "Living The Gospel Out Loud"

Saturday, August 24, 2019 12:00 pm — 5:00 pm

read more


Goin' Fishing Community Outreach

Sunday, August 25, 2019 11:00 am

read more


Life Group Combined Review

Sunday, September 15, 2019 8:30 am — 10:30 am

read more


Goin' Fishing Community Outreach

Sunday, September 22, 2019 11:00 am

read more


Life Group Combined Review

Sunday, October 20, 2019 8:30 am — 10:30 am

read more


Untitled

Monday, October 21, 2019

read more


Goin' Fishing Community Outreach

Sunday, October 27, 2019 11:00 am

read more


Life Group Combined Review

Sunday, November 17, 2019 8:30 am — 10:30 am

read more


Life Group Combined Review

Sunday, December 15, 2019 8:30 am — 10:30 am

read more


Life Group Combined Review

Sunday, January 19, 2020 8:30 am — 10:30 am

read more